How Journal Is Important

For me journal is my one way to communicate to GOD

it’s my thing where I could not live for without it

when I am alone, I always have my journal

where I could write everything and anything

I am in love with my journal

where my journal always know the ME

If who is really me.

My journal is my secret keeper

My journal is my listener

writing is everything to me

and it’s my best comforter

my best friend

and to whom do  I write all of those thoughts ?

To the LORD ( DEAR LORD ).

Leave a Reply

