jUST sAYIN’

I JUST WANDERING,

I JUST LISTENING,

I JUST TALKING,

I JUST SAYIN,

I JUST WATCHING YOU,

I  JUST SEEING YOU.

EVERYTHING SEEMS NORMALLY FLOW. AND ASKING ‘ IS THERE ANY ASSURANCE? BUT NO ONE ANSWERED. THUS, THERE’S SOMETHING THAT I ALWAYS BELIEVE AND THAT IS DON’T HURT SOMEONE’S HEART CAUSE LOVE IS NOT A PRICE TO WIN BUT FREELY GIVEN UNCONDITIONALLY IN TYPE OF SERVICE. LOVE IS NOT A GAME TO PLAY. REMEMBER JESUS CHRIST DIED FOR EVERYONE’S HEART AND HE DOESN’T PLAY ON THAT TIME. MOREOVER, GOD IS LOVE.

5 thoughts on “jUST sAYIN’

Leave a Reply

