Wind Down

I need this.

I need to rest.

I need to relax.

I need to sleep more.

Still my heart and my mind is aching because of what happens this month.

I can’t figure it out, why I did not make it.

As my heart is aching  also my body is breaking.

I don’t want to blame someone or myself.

All I can do is to cry out secretly.

Pretending to be happy.

Pretending to smile.

Unwind is what I am wishing this coming vacation.

I want this smile again.

A smile that really comes from my heart.

As for always, my full trust is on to the LORD.

 



Indeed, the darkness shall not hide from You.

But the night shines as the day. The darkness and the light are both alike to You.

-Psalm 139:12

Leave a Reply

