Love Letter To God #2

Feeling Loved By God Everyday. Falling Inlove To God Every Seconds.

God said,

I LOVE YOU OVER AND OVER AGAIN.

JUST PUT YOUR HEART IN MY HAND.

AND I PROMISED IT WON’T GET BROKEN.

I AM HERE ON YOUR SIDE WHEREVER YOU GO

AND I WON’T LEAVE YOU.

JUST STAY HERE IN MY SIDE

AND YOU WILL BE SECURED

AND NEVER BE HURT BY ANYONE AGAIN.

 

MY RESPONSE,

DEAR GOD,

EVERYDAY I GIVE YOU ALL MY LOVE. I GIVE YOU ALL MY HEART. I LOVE YOU TOO AND I KNOW THAT YOU LOVED ME FIRST. I WILL LOVE, LOVE , LOVE ONLY YOU. THANK YOU FOR THOSE DATE TIME WITH YOU. A DATE WITH YOU EVERY SUNDAY IS VERY SATISFYING AND FULL OF LOVE. ONLY YOU GOD. ONLY YOU WHO LIVE HERE IN MY HEART.

 

One thought on “Love Letter To God #2

Leave a Reply

