Love Letter To God #1

 

Dear Lord,

            Thank you so much God for always being here in my side. Thank you for not leaving me in those time of trouble and downfall. Thank you God for the Holy Hugs. Thank you for chosing me for  we are partners. Thank you with those holy promises that are not really meant to be broken. In every way and in everyday I am falling inlove with you all over again. Thank you for always making me special. You are my one and only true love. You only who satisfy the whole being of mine. You shine God. Your name will be on high. Thank you for lifting me up always. Thank you for not breaking me. With perfect love and presence I am complete. And my life is always complete. Here I am Lord ready to be use just to Glorify Your Name On High.

 

Your Princess,

Julpz ❤

Leave a Reply

