Your Identity

There is no change If there is no exchange. (Pastora Welsa Labang)

#DateWithGod
#Sunday Service

We have our own identity. Our name etc . But hows your identity infront of others? Who are you to them?

Let me share this small identity of mine that I thought this will be my identity forever.
Let me start wirt this, My mother is good at telling those words that is who I am. She always told me that I am not worth it. I am nothing. I am not beautiful. I am fat. And all of those negative words. As I’ve continue my life I always thought those words. It always makes me down and feel empty until a tears will come out from my eyes. 

But when God found me, I surrendered to the cross those wrong identity of mine and it was changed. God keeps on telling me that I AM WORTH IT. I AM LOVED
I AM IMPORTANT. I AM BEAUTIFUL.  I AM INTELLEGENT. I AM ONE OF A KIND.

Don’t think and accept what othets people tells about you. ACCEPT AND BELIEVE WHAT GOD SEES IN YOU.

We are no longer a slave of fear. We are the Child of God

Leave a Reply

