Once Lost

I am just a simple lady who grew up in a simple family. I am now 22 years of age. I am so thankful with God because He is so faithful. In my teenage years I don’t have a good life but a miserable life. A life that is down, empty, broken, and most of all I live in darkness. I was once lost and nothing to be hope for. I’ve experienced a lot things at this early age.  But Thank God, He saved me from all those darkness and give me a life that is full of LOVE. I thank God for being always there in the midst of my downfall. He let those things happened to me because He has a great purpose with it. He sees everything and He knows everything. And now, I am happily serving Him as my one and only savior. Who is the same yesterday, today, tomorrow and forever. God renewed my life, my heart and my soul. Note: GOD IS ENOUGH.

Leave a Reply

