My Life was Almost End Up (GOD’S VOICE).

Dear My Life,

I am so sorry for the decision that I’ve made before.

I know it was wrong .

It was wrong to want to end up my life.

It was wrong to plan to end you up.

As all I can remember in that time was I am alone, I am empty .

I am nothing, I am worthless, I am ugly, I am no one,

I am unimportant. I am down, I am helpless, I am hopeless.

I’ve planned before to go to the bathroom just only wanting to give you up.

BUT,

There’s a voice that I’ve heard that time said,

” JULS, DON’T DO THAT CAUSE I LOVED YOU AND YOU ARE IMPORTANT TO ME ”

After I heard that voice, I went into my bedroom and end up crying.

Asking for forgiveness. Thinking that all of those are wrong.

And as the time goes by, I’ve realized that voice was GOD.

And now, I live with a peace, pure joy and love.

And by listening to GOD’s voice. I am here now writing for you all.

Leave a Reply

