Jesus Christ Is My Savior

Looked up and realized how blessed we are cause Christ died on the cross because of our sin. As my everyday session reading the Bible. How it kills myself of being guilty about my sin and  also prioritized those earthly thing than HIM

Remember earthly things is not important, as long as your in Jesus’s hand. You’re going alright all day.

Jesus I Believe In You. For you never leave me. I know your not happy  with those unpleasing things.

As for now, Help Me to be more obedience to you. and this time, i am more contented with YOU.

YOU ARE MORE IMPORTANT

Leave a Reply

