Be Ready In The Out Of Season

As for in the past few weeks,

I am in the midst of OUT OF SEASON.

I am physically out of season.

I am emotionally out of season.

And I am spiritually out of season.

I was not in the mood.

I want to lay always in bed.

I don’t want to do anything.

I did not pray.

I did not read His word

For almost weeks.

BUT, Yesterday.

GOD told  me, that in out of season still

I have to worship HIM

I have to pray and talk to HIM.

I will not stop in this journey cause HE will going to use me in anyway.

In out of season, need to do my job as Gods servant.

In out of season, need to pray more.

In out of season, need to trust HIM more.

In out of season, need to read HIS word.

 

Note: GOD is the manufacturer and We are the distributor.

if we stop, the system will not work. We cannot distribute the love of GOD to others/ the truth to others. So keep going if it is you think it is hard, Try Harder. Don’t worry cause GOD will be the one to save us from the out of season moment of our life.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

