LOVE IS IN THE AIR

What is love ? Do you have any idea ? Can you define it ?

 

Well, we have a lot of idea or opinion about love but there are few things that I really wanted to share to you about LOVE.

 

Let me start with this:

Do you believe in FOREVER? How about in True Love ?

Me ? Yes, I do really believe in true love and forever, they do really exists and it’s alive and strong.

 

UNCONDITIONAL  LOVE

 

First, this unconditional love already happened 2000 years ago, When FATHER GOD sacrificed the life of HIS only begotten Son.  JUST FOR YOUR SINS. ONLY FOR YOU IN ORDER FOR YOU TO HAVE AN ETERNAL LIFE.

Jesus Christ suffered, crucified and buried. But just imagine while HE was carrying the cross to the Mt. Golgotha there’s  one HE saw or think but JUST ONLY YOU. (ME)

HE loses His life to give you life. Father God loses His only Son to give you life.

That’s how unconditional love happened.

“So dear  friends, let us love one another for love comes from God. Everyone who loves has been born of God and knows God “

“ So, let’s spread the love of God. On the other hand, just of a certain person that you want to hurt right now  ? but before you will hurt that person remember this , that person was still loves by Jesus Christ.”

We are all precious , we are all blessed. We are all loved by GOD. But sad to say not all the people here on earth knows this.

In addition, Love produces forgiveness so let’s spread the love fairly . well, if what we give freely it will comes back to us a hundred fold.

 

GOD IS LOVE

Secondly, Dear friends since God so loved us, we also ought to love one another.

God has a two major command to us. 1st, Love God with all your heart , with all your soul, with all your strength and with all your mind. 2nd, love your neighbor as you love yourself.

 

If you do that whole heartedly and freely then you are experiencing a merely true love.

Indeed, GOD IS LOVE.

Don’t find love to other person just go to GOD because HE is the source of true love.

Don’t chase other person for the sake of you think it is love.

Just seek GOD only.

 

let us evaluate our heart if GOD really lives there. If yes then that true love.

FIRST TRUE LOVE IS GOD.

And then, if really God was there in your heart then your SECOND TRUE LOVE will come freely, silently, peacefully. And who is your second true love ?  the GODLY man or GODLY woman of your whole life or your partner in life.

FIRST TRUE LOVE IS GOD

SECOND TRUE LOVE IS him/her

 

Remember that the fruit of the HOLY SPIRIT is LOVE, that produces joy, peace, forbearance, kindness, gentleness, and self-control.

Certainly, TRUE LOVE DRIVES OUR FEAR.

The true love of GOD speaks :

I WILL NEVER LEAVE YOU

I WILL NEVER FOR SAKE YOU

SO, we say this with Faith:

The Lord is my helper and I will not be afraid.

 

FOREVER

Third, HIS LOVE ENDURES FOREVER.

Whatever happens in our life, His love to us really endures forever. Because Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, today and forever.

Remember, whatever you do , do it with love. Cause it cost nothing to GOD if you do it without love.

Indeed, that counts is FAITH expression itself through LOVE.

 

Note: Blessed is the man who found a girl that love GOD more than him, and blessed is the woman who found a man that waits for her and asks her from GOD.

( 1 John 4:7, 1 John 4:8., Luke 10:27, Hebrew 13:5, John 3:16 )

 

2 thoughts on “LOVE IS IN THE AIR

  1. Your last lines(your note), reminded me of when I was in the world and God slowed me down! He wanted me and the only way I slowed down was getting hurt, and I could not work any longer, I could not party any longer, and all the so called friends disappeared. I realized God was talking to me and I finally listened. I could not walk because of being hurt and everytime I would stand My ankle would swell up and I had to keep it higher than my heart so it would not swell. So I sat that way for three months until I surrendered after reading Jonahs prayer in the belly of the well. I prayed the same prayer and also told God I would follow him as long as he provided me a wife. After the prayer I was able to stand up without the ankle swelling. I walked and ended up joining the Air Force, I wanted to leave right away but my position would not be ready for six months, which I hated, but I waited. My wife to be had graduated from high school in St Louis Mo, and she applied the same time for a position in the Air Force, but she too also had to wait six months. We lived over 1.000 miles away from each other. When we ended up at basic training we were there at the same time and did not know each other, I was waiting on God, We then 6 weeks later attended tech school for our jobs at the same base. After two weeks we met, we dated the old fashion way just holding hands and an occasional kiss. We fell in love and We met the last two weeks of april 1976 and we married less than two months later June 24th 1976. We have been married 39 years. God answered my prayer, I waited for his answer and he blessed me. I was like Abraham, God led me away from Philadelphia Pa in the US, and he brought me where he wanted me to be. I am a firm believer that one should ask God to choose them a mate. Here is the poem/prayer I wrote after asking God to find me a wife.

    Alone

    Sometimes I feel so crazy now
    Especially at night, so very alone
    My heart and soul feel so empty
    As my thoughts seem to roam

    It seems entirely different these days
    How my mistakes I seem to repeat
    Whenever I lead with my emotions
    Not really evaluating what my eyes see

    It seems I become more uneasy now
    No longer sure if I should take a chance
    As it seems each time I lead with my heart
    It always ends in another broken romance

    So I think i’ll hold still for the present
    Placing my faith in God that I will not slip
    And the wife I have asked him for
    Will come into my life with a lasting bliss

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    The month we got married I had a daydream with a message
    from an angel…and i wrote this poem!

    Three Joined Together

    An angel came to me today with a message
    Holding a perfect triangle in His hand
    He asked me if I knew why he carried it
    I laughed at him thinking such a crazy man

    He placed it down on a piece of paper
    Beginning to trace all of its shared lines
    As the image together became complete
    He then asked of me to open up my mind

    He explained how its adjoining three points
    All share equally the same space in between
    He went on to ask me this single question
    If I truly understood what it really means

    He went on to say how it truly displays
    In such a very special and wholesome way
    A wonderful side of pure spiritual wisdom
    Which many alive fail to embrace each day

    The top point of the triangle sit’s our God
    With His glory, grace, forgiveness and love
    But the two lines which went away from Him
    Are to the two creations He was most proud of

    The third line reflects Gods strong foundation
    A shelter when needing guidance the two can be
    But here in the triangle they would be connected
    Reflecting how the relationship will be for three

    If as a man you turn your head away from God
    You cannot hide from him anything you might do
    As you are connected to both God and your wife
    He will see and feel all you might plan to do

    It is the same for the wife as with her husband
    If she ever for some reason chooses to turn away
    God will see the paths which she also might take
    And nothing would be hidden from Him in any way

    The point of the message which he shared with me
    Was to help us understand where our hearts should stay
    He said look at the connecting lines in your life
    Sharing and depending will bless your lives each day

    For God will love and embrace you both all the time
    With His blossoming love in so many beautiful ways
    And His blessings will always nourish your lives daily
    When in this threefold embrace of love you both stay.

    Never mistreat each other a single day in your lives
    Treat and love the other as you would love yourself
    And when God looks daily upon your steps each day
    Your hearts will never in his eyes leave any doubt.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
    Your posting was excellent my sister, you are an awesome writer/poet…keep sharing, God Bless!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

