i Have EVERYTHING

Honestly, before I didn’t know what I really wants.

I didn’t know what I am living for.

I didn’t know what really matters most.

In short, I don’t have everything or I didn’t know anything.

But the time came that He found  me.

I always thank GOD for that  because when I have HIM.

I KNOW ANYTHING AND I HAVE EVERYTHING.

 

I was once lost before. Like I’m breathing but deep inside I’m dying.

For two years, God allowed me to do those things that I’m not really sure if it is good for me.

He let me experienced those things that made me for who I am now.

He let me experienced   in those things  that don’t Glorify HIS name.

But now because of His sufficient grace, I was once LOST and now I AM FOUND.

Leave a Reply

