You are worth it.

image

What is your 1st thought to this picture?
It could be a negative right?
Because its color is black, or it means no life, its not worth it etc.
But For me its a positive thought like Its a rare one, its unique and beautiful. Its special. 
As like as YOU mr pasaway, some people me only see your flaws, may only see your appearance but for me I saw a unique one, a rare one, I think that there’s something inside you that makes you special. Thank you for being true your not pretending thats why I saw the flaws and I embrace it and accept it.

Leave a Reply

