Secret Love

Open rebuke is better than a secret/hidden love Proverbs 27:5

I cried last night because i had this strong feeling towards someone which is it so strange, because at the first time that we became friends the Love that I kept is flowing freely towards him. My heart always says that He is special. Well, i just deny the feeling , I always think that it only deceive me but as time goes by , I already recognized the feeling and that is LOVE.
When I found out that it is a love , I felt a little bit scared ,what if i’m the only one who felt that way? i’m not scared of giving love but i’m scared of being hurt again and knowing that i’m the only one who felt that love ( onesided) what should i do? to tell him that i love him? if i’m still hidding my feeling i’m the one who always carry this heavy feeling.

Leave a Reply

